Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 501-206-4223 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Affordable Prices
Satisfaction Guaranteed
Six Locations
review rating

Got my father's old Traeger pellet smoker handed down to me, and it worked for a long time and then finally gave up the ghost. I came into the Sherwood Ace Hardware and Mr Kevin helped me out to find a few replacement parts and knew exactly where everything was and got me exactly what I needed and within a couple hours after I got home, the Traeger was back to smoking again!!

Google Icon Rodney Bowie 4/13/2024

We appreciate you!
- Tim

See Review on Google

review rating

staff is always so griendly

Google Icon Andrews l48 3/19/2024

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Tim

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing customer service🫶🏻

Facebook Icon Ava Corbitt 3/14/2024

We appreciate you!
- Tim

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Friendly service

Google Icon Leck Nye 3/13/2024

Thank you Leck Nye!
- Tim

See Review on Google

review rating

Staff are always quick to help. Nice selection of items.

Google Icon Silas M 3/12/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Tim

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely amazing customer service every time! Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. They even have a clothing section :)

Google Icon Kelly Milani 2/21/2024

We appreciate you!
- Stephanie

See Review on Google

review rating

Good place to shop

Google Icon Robert Severs 2/16/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Stephanie

See Review on Google

review rating

There is always someone ready to help. Great local hardware store.

Facebook Icon Snyder Does 2/1/2024

Thank you for your business.
- Stephanie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Friendly people as to be expected here , Helped me with what I was looking for and was very knowledgeable.

Google Icon the ugly truth 1/25/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Stephanie

See Review on Google

review rating

Good place for home repair/maintenance needs. Staff is kind.

Google Icon IhsantheDemon 1/14/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Stephanie

See Review on Google

review rating

Convenient location. Easy parking. Clean. Uncluttered aisles. Good selection. Very polite and helpful staff. I definitely recommend this place. They had the nut that first 3 hardware stores I went to did not have.

Google Icon Greg Chapmon 1/6/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Stephanie

See Review on Google

review rating

I visited this hardware store in Late Dec, 2023, Store was very clean & well organized. I was looking for specific items I needed for my RV. Steph stepped up and was VERY helpful and dedicated to helping me find what I needed, not only that she helped me carry my items to check out, and then out to my car, its rare to get customer service this good anywhere, I'm grateful seriously, Thanks so much Steph. You should keep a strong hold on Steph, she adds value to your store and ACE hardware. I'll be a returning customer and telling my friends & family too how well I was treated. Best Wishes to all in the new year. Thanks again.

Google Icon Jeff Lamirand 12/31/2023

We appreciate you!
- Stephanie

See Review on Google

review rating

Staff is very nice and helpful, store is clean and organized, and they can help with most of your household repair needs!

Google Icon Mark Allen 12/19/2023

We appreciate you!
- Stephanie

See Review on Google

review rating

Pricy, and I just moved from California, but service, workers are so kind, helpful and knowledgeable. Most definitely a must, to come, for the hidden gem!

Google Icon Kira 12/15/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Stephanie

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service! I don’t always know for sure what I need when I come to shop here but the employee’s always help me out.

Google Icon Ashley Slocum 12/14/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Stephanie

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place

Google Icon Charles Wilson 12/4/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Stephanie

See Review on Google

review rating

I absolutely enjoyed my experience at the Pea Ridge store! People were very friendly and very helpful. The atmosphere was charged by the positive Music playing!! FL Davis is my go to hardware store.

Google Icon John 12/3/2023

We appreciate you!
- Stephanie

See Review on Google

review rating

Great small town hardware store experience. They have everything you need, knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Google Icon Scott Haggitt 11/19/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Stephanie

See Review on Google

review rating

Shop at ACE everyday always have what Im looking for if not they will have it within a couple days

Google Icon Shane Flowers 11/16/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Scott

See Review on Google

review rating

A little bit of everything, plus a ladies clothing boutique. The day we were there, they were grilling free hot dogs in the parking lot.

Google Icon Cynthia M 11/12/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Stephanie

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people who work there. Very helpful

Google Icon Dustin Davis 11/12/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Stephanie

See Review on Google

review rating

Good people over there highly recommend

Google Icon michael newman 11/9/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Stephanie

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Scott Green 11/8/2023

We appreciate the 5 stars Scott!!
- Stephanie

See Review on Google

review rating

When in Pea Ridge this is a great place to stop and get supplies.

Google Icon Jakey Vernetti 11/7/2023

Thank you Jakey Vernetti!
- Stephanie

See Review on Google

review rating

When in Pea Ridge this is a great place to stop and get supplies.

Google Icon Jakey Vernetti 11/7/2023

Thank you Jakey Vernetti!
- Stephanie

See Review on Google

review rating

When in Pea Ridge this is a great place to stop and get supplies.

Google Icon Jakey Vernetti 11/7/2023

Thank you Jakey Vernetti!
- Stephanie

See Review on Google

review rating

Every time I've needed something for a home repair or a project, F.L. Davis has it! Friendly folks & always so helpful.

Google Icon Garrett Philpot 11/2/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Stephanie

See Review on Google

review rating

What a pleasant store to shop. They actually have staff that offer to help locate product and answer questions. They have a amazing wide selection of nuts and bolts, even when looking for some obscure sizes. A big bonus for me is that they have cashiers and don't expect you to ring out yourself.

Google Icon David Bean 10/29/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Scott

See Review on Google

review rating

Extremely clean and organized store, Russ in the paint department was nice and informative in reference to the paint I needed for my project ... Sincerely, Harvey Rhodes

Google Icon Harvey Rhodes 10/28/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Scott

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to spend money,bring the little lady.

Google Icon Jackie Joseph 10/25/2023

We appreciate you!
- Scott

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Sai V 10/24/2023

Thanks for the 5 stars!
- Scott

See Review on Google

review rating

It's always a pleasure to come to this store. The staff is always on point and extremely friendly. My only complaint is they do not carry some things that I wish they would. I absolutely recommend shopping here for just about anything you need for your home and garden and construction supplies.

Google Icon Michael Holbert 10/20/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Scott

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this store. Will pay extra here just so I don't have to drive to Bentonville or Rogers. Sometimes they send me cards for 5 or 10 dollars off on some things too!

Google Icon Maurice Helms 10/13/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Renae

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Tammy Stidham 10/6/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Renae

See Review on Google

review rating

Good place for shopping in Pea Ridge

Google Icon chris mckenzie 10/6/2023

Thank you chris mckenzie!
- Renae

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Cindy Jones 10/3/2023

We appreciate you!
- Renae

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Billy Qualls 9/30/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Renae

See Review on Google

review rating

Everything I needed

Google Icon Donnie Richardson jr 9/28/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Renae

See Review on Google

review rating

Always on point and quick to help you but also give you space . Easy shopping and easy ordering process. Just all around better that a home depot or lowes haha.

Google Icon Michael Holbert 9/26/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Renae

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Wesley Griffin 9/23/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Renae

See Review on Google

review rating

Usually find what I need quickly.

Google Icon Lois Good 12/20/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice people

Google Icon Oscar Weather 12/8/2022

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Inside the store I had at least 3 people ask me if I needed help and even more directing me to what I needed.

Google Icon Mike Pittman 12/7/2022

We're honored Mike Pittman chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

Already a F.L. Davis Home Center customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with F.L. Davis Home Center.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop F.L. Davis Home Center